Fitness Center

318. 869.5060

Chris Zapata

Assistant Baseball Coach Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5095 cpzapata@epyv.net McCarthy Building; SheHee Stadium

Simone Adams

Associate in Business & Finance, London South East College – United Kingdom Police Academy, Essex Police College Certified Law Enforcement Officer, Caddo Parish Sheriff Office Police Academy
(318) 869-5000 sadams@epyv.net Centenary Square, 214a
Lecturer in Spanish B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1983. M.L.A., Louisiana State University, 2002. M.Ed., Louisiana State University, 2003.
318.869.5252 laddingt@epyv.net

Jessica E. Alexander

Visit the Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Psychology Department B.A., Hendrix College, 2003. M.A., Emory University, 2005. Ph.D., Emory University, 2009. Chair of the Psychology Department
318.841.7268 jalexander@epyv.net Centenary Square, 221B

Mohammad Ali

Assistant Professor of Economics B.S. Lahore University of Management Sciences; M.A., Xiamen University; Ph.D. University of New Mexico
318.869.5247 mali@epyv.net Jackson Hall, Suite 214

Calhoun Allen

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing B.A., University of Mississippi; M.B.A., University of Mississippi
318.869.5120 callen@epyv.net Sam Peters Building

Mark Allen

Lecturer in the Art and Visual Culture Department B.S., University of Nebraska Omaha, 1987 M.A., The University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley, 2021
mallen@epyv.net Turner Art Center

Carson Alvarez

Assistant Director of Alumni and Family Relations Centenary College of LA, 2023
318.869.5490 Cjalvarez@epyv.net Hamilton Hall, Suite 124

Cheryl Anderson

Instructional Technologist B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport; M.S., Louisiana Tech University; E.S.D., Northwestern State University
318.869-5721 canderson@epyv.net Magale Library
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.