For schedules and more visit GOCENTENARY.COM

Teams and Coaches

Baseball
Mike Diaz, Head Coach
mdiaz@epyv.net
318.869.5298

Men’s Basketball
Chris Dorsey, Head Coach
cdorsey@epyv.net
318.869.5091

Women's Basketball
Paul Reed, Head Coach
preed@epyv.net
318.869.5312

Competitive Cheer, Dance & Stunt
Kaylee King, Head Coach
kking3@epyv.net
318.869.5776

Men’s & Women’s Cross Country
Joseph Moses Jr., Head Coach
jmoses@epyv.net

Football Byron Dawson, Head Coach
bdawson@epyv.net
318.841.7374

Men’s & Women’s Golf
Emlyn Aubrey, Head Coach
eaubrey@epyv.net
318.426.1636

Women’s Gymnastics
Meg Crowley, Head Coach
mlcrowley@epyv.net
318.869.5244

Men’s Lacrosse
Billy LeClair, Head Coach
wleclair@epyv.net

Men’s Soccer
Kevin White, Head Coach
kwhite@epyv.net

Women's Soccer
Morgan Dorsey, Head Coach
mdorsey@epyv.net
318.841.7337

Softball
Whitney Patterson, Head Coach
wpatterson@epyv.net

Men’s & Women’s Swimming
Thomas Radam, Head Coach
tradam@epyv.net
318.841.7342

Men’s & Women’s Track & Field
Joseph Moses Jr., Head Coach
jmoses@epyv.net

Men's & Women's Volleyball
Kayla Black, Head Coach
kblack@epyv.net
318.869.5717

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.